Foreland Fields School

Constitution



If Spaces are shown in the table below, this indicates places within the constitution which can optionally be filled. Where Vacancies are shown this indicates places within the constitution which should be filled.

		Term Start	Term End
Headteachers			
	Mr Adrian Mount		
Local Authority Governors			
	Mrs Tina Fullick	10 Jul 2019	09 Jul 2023
Co-opted governors			
	Nanette Amas	20 Oct 2018	19 Oct 2022
	Shelley Furlong	23 May 2018	22 May 2022
	Mr Jason Gerlack	01 Apr 2017	31 Mar 2021
	Ms Diana Montgomery	26 Sep 2018	25 Sep 2022
	Mr Steve Pamphilon	01 Jun 2018	31 May 2022
	Mrs Hollie Pettit	17 Jul 2018	16 Jul 2022
	Mr Richard Smith	26 Sep 2018	25 Sep 2022
Foundation governors			
	Mrs Maggie Evans	09 Nov 2016	08 Nov 2020
	Mr Allen Keevil	09 Nov 2016	08 Nov 2020
Staff governors			
	Mrs Gill Greenwood	24 Jun 2017	23 Jun 2021
Parent governors			
	Jean MacLachlan	20 Jun 2017	19 Jun 2021
	Mrs Kerry Smith	23 May 2018	22 May 2022

Updated: 11-Jul-19