## Foreland Fields School Constitution

If Spaces are shown in the table below, this indicates places within the constitution which can optionally be filled. Where Vacancies are shown this indicates places within the constitution which should be filled.

	Nominating Authority	First Appointed	Term Start	Term End
Headteachers	<u>.</u>			
Mr Adrian Mount		01 Sep 2015		
Local Authority Governors				
Mrs Tina Fullick		27 Apr 2011	28 Apr 2019	27 Apr 2023
Co-opted governors				
Nanette Amas		20 Oct 2014	20 Oct 2018	19 Oct 2022
Mandy Carliell		14 Jul 2021	14 Jul 2021	13 Jul 2025
Mrs Shelley Furlong		23 May 2018	23 May 2018	22 May 2022
Mr Steve Pamphilon		19 Sep 2016	01 Jun 2018	31 May 2022
Mrs Hollie Pettit		17 Jul 2018	17 Jul 2018	16 Jul 2022
Richard Smith		26 Sep 2018	26 Sep 2018	25 Sep 2022
Vacancy (1)				
Foundation governors				
Allen Keevil		02 Apr 2013	01 Sep 2020	31 Aug 2024
Paula Miller		30 Sep 2020	30 Sep 2020	29 Sep 2024
Staff governors				
Amanda Aby		28 May 2021	28 May 2021	27 May 2025
Parent governors				
Bernadette Hannon		20 Jun 2021	20 Jun 2021	19 Jun 2025
Mrs Kerry Smith		28 Feb 2014	23 May 2018	22 May 2022