Leadership Team


Adrian Mount            




Paula Miller                                      

Deputy Headteacher (Responsibility for Upper School)



Jeremy Edwards

Deputy Headteacher (Responsibility for Lower School)



Rachael Baker 

Leader of Learning (Foundation Stage and Key Stage 1)                     



Sarah Thorp

Leader of Learning (Juniors - Key Stage 2)



Katie Molloy

Leader of Learning (Secondary Department Key Stage 3 & Key Stage 4)



Flavia Pietroforte                               

Leader of Learning  (16-19)                                     



Clare Whitehead

FISS Manager



Shelley Furlong                                         

School Business Manager




Term Dates
Headteacher Welcome