School Support Team


Deborah Doyle                                                       

PA to Headteacher & Deputies              



Lynda Carr  

Office and Transport Manager



Stephen Furlong 

IT/Network Manager



Rebecca Keefe                       

Payroll and Personnel Officer



Marilyn Smalley

Reception/Admin Assistant



Amanda Aby

Reception/Admin Assistant



Elizabeth Macmillan

Reception/Admin Assistant



Hilary Plowman

Funding Development Officer



Tracey Charlesworth

EHCP Administrator



David Ward                        

Site Manager                    



Tony Dannell

Senior Caretaker



Dave Bremner




Stephen Corb

Term Dates
Headteacher Welcome