Administration and Site Teams

School Business Manager

Karen Glover



Office Manager / School Transport Coordinator

Lynda Carr



Receptionists/Admin Assistants

Amanda Aby

Marilyn Smalley

Georgia Sutton


PA to the Headteacher and Deputies

Tracey Charlesworth



IT Manager

Steve Furlong




IT Technician

Kurtis Coombe


Personnel and Payroll Officer

Rebecca Keefe




Director of Philanthropy

Diarmuid Molloy


Site Manager

David Ward



Site Team

Dave Bremner - Caretaker


EHCP Administrator

Amy Heady