Online Safety Group

The school has an online safety group, which meets regularly to discuss and action matters relating to Online Safety at school.


The group includes:


Adrian Mount (Headteacher and Online Safety Lead)

Jeremy Edwards (Deputy Headteacher)

Lianne Unstead-Joss (Computing Lead)

Clare Whitehead (PSHE Lead)

Steve Furlong (Network Manager)

Kurtis Coombe (IT Technician)

Steve Pamphilon (Chair of Governors and Online Safety Governor) c/o

Parent Representative (A Current Vacancy)