Academic Year 2020/21

 

Term 3

Start: Tuesday 5th January 2021

 

Finish: Friday 12th February 2021 @ 2.45pm

 

Monday 4th January 2021 is a Staff Training Day and the school will therefore be closed to all pupils and students.

 

 

 

Term 4

Start: Tuesday 23rd February 2021

 

Finish: Thursday 1st April 2021 @ 1.35pm

 

Monday 22nd February 2021 is a Staff Training Day and the school will therefore be closed to all pupils and students.

 

 

 

Term 5

Start: Monday 19th April 2021

 

Finish: Friday 28th May 2021 @ 2.45pm

 

Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021. School closed to all pupils and students. 

 

 

 

Term 6

Start: Tuesday 8th June 2021

 

Finish: Wednesday 21st July 2021 @ 1.35pm

 

Monday 7th June 2021 is a Staff Training Day and the school will therefore be closed to all pupils and students.

 

 

 

Term Dates
Headteacher Welcome