ACADEMIC YEAR 2018 – 2019

Term 6 2018/19

Start: Monday 3rd June 2019

 

Friday 28th June 2019 is a Staff Training Day and the school will therefore be closed to all pupils and students.

 

Finish: Tuesday 23rd July 2019 @ 1.35pm

 

 

 

 

Term 1 2019/20

Start: Wednesday 4th September 2019

 

Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September 2019 are Staff Training Days and the school will therefore be closed to all pupils and students.

 

Finish: Friday 18th October 2019 @ 2.45pm

 

 

 

Term 2

Start: Tuesday 29th October 2019

 

Monday 28th October is a Staff Training Day and the school will therefore be closed to all pupils and students.

 

Finish: Wednesday 18th December 2019 @ 1.35pm

 

 

 

Term 3

Start: Monday 6th January 2020

 

Finish: Thursday 13th February 2020 @ 2.45pm

 

Friday 14th February 2020 is a Staff Training Day and the school will therefore be closed to all pupils and students.

 

 

Term 4

Start: Monday 24th February 2020

 

 

Finish: Wednesday 1st April 2020 @ 1.35pm

 

 

 

Term 5

Start: Thursday 16th April 2020

 

School is closed for May Day Bank Holiday on Friday 8th May 2020

(Please note this date has changed)

 

Finish: Friday 22nd May 2020 @ 2.45pm

 

 

 

Term 6

Start: Tuesday 2nd June 2020

 

Monday 1st June 2020 is a Staff Training Day and the school will therefore be closed to all pupils and students.

 

Finish: Wednesday 22nd July 2020 @ 1.35pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

Term Dates
Headteacher Welcome